Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandie Mason

Brandie Mason

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Mason
"They were very nice and they got my quote out fast with in a couple hours and then they saved me $150 a month. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Larry Haga

Larry Haga

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Haga
"It was great working with State Farm getting all our insurance together Special thanks to Jenna for her help"
Profile photo of Mandi Rose

Mandi Rose

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Rose
"The ladies here are so kind and helpful! Anytime I need help with anything or just have a question, they do any and everything they can to help. I definitely recommend state farm!"
Profile photo of John Rudolph

John Rudolph

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Rudolph
"I was able to get help changing my insurance to with coverage THANK YOU State Farm, Lisa Turbeyville office"
Profile photo of john scime

john scime

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john scime
"Jennifer is outstanding and the prices were the best out of at least 6 other major insurance companies."
Profile photo of Justina Wallace

Justina Wallace

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justina Wallace
"Amanda was wonderful. She set up our auto pay, and found us a way to save on one of our vehicles. She was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. A great experience."
Profile photo of Meli May

Meli May

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meli May
"Everyone is very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of J. Jacky

J. Jacky

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. Jacky
"Lisa and her team are easy to work with. They are thorough and ensure you choose the best policy to meet your needs. My family has used them for many types of insurance: car, homeowner, life and renter’s. With a new driver in the house, I had a lot of questions. Lisa answered them and set us up with the best plan to meet our needs. The team has a warm touch, a place where you can tell they truly care about their clients. Whenever anyone I know is searching for an agent I direct them the Lisa’s office because I know they will get wonderful service with a smile."
Profile photo of Donald Tripicchio

Donald Tripicchio

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Tripicchio
"While we all know insurance premiums are climbing to outrageous levels it’s important to have a good agent and Lisa and her team are easy to work with."
Profile photo of Envy The Barber Vidal

Envy The Barber Vidal

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Envy The Barber Vidal
"Love this location definitely nice workers. Answered all my questions very well. Made everything easy and understandable. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Albrecht

Kevin Albrecht

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Albrecht
"Amanda was great! She text me to set up a phone or in person overview of my account. I went with tge phone overview because this helped me with my busy job. She was kind, knowing that I was busy and got straight to the point regarding my account. She was honest and told me that I should be getting a rebate due to having multiple insurance policies. They are great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Goofy Banzhaf

Goofy Banzhaf

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Goofy Banzhaf
"Amanda is very professional and is good to work with her and all the staff on this office. I been with State Farm since 1990."
Profile photo of Eusevia Trevino

Eusevia Trevino

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eusevia Trevino
"Amanda is always a pleasure to work with. She is very professional and personable at the same time. State Farm gives me the peace of mind for all my insurance needs both home and car insurance. They have recently paid our roof replacement too. With State Farm you are in good hands."
Profile photo of Tone Zaccari

Tone Zaccari

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tone Zaccari
"Amanda, did an amazing job . Went above and beyond to see I got all the discounts I was entitled too. She could have left it a standard raise in rates, but took it a step farther and found a discount that hadn't been applied"
Profile photo of R H

R H

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R H
"She is the best!! Her crew is amazing and they help me and my family a lot. Great people; hope I never have to work with anyone else"
Profile photo of Little Lloyd

Little Lloyd

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Little Lloyd
"Agent was receptive to our needs and explained everything clearly."
Profile photo of Lorn Burke

Lorn Burke

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorn Burke
"Always friendly and a pleasure to do business with"
Profile photo of Keith Stupp

Keith Stupp

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Stupp
"In and out. Excellent service. A+++++"
Profile photo of Sandra Riddle

Sandra Riddle

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Riddle
"When I went in Lisa was very friendly and smiling. That was a nice welcome. She knew everything on my policies. She was great to talk to overall she was a very nice Lady."
Profile photo of Paula Catalani

Paula Catalani

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Catalani
"I always get great service here. Everyone is very helpful and answers whatever questions I may have. Making adjustments to my policy's has been a breeze also. I recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Fracisco Mendez

Fracisco Mendez

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fracisco Mendez
"It's a good Insurance company"
Profile photo of Carol Jones

Carol Jones

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Jones
"I always have a great experience when I stop into Lisa Turbyville's office. Amanda and Jenny were helpful and they greeted me by my name. Everyone is friendly and professional. My family has been with State Farm for a very long time.I can't think of any reason I would switch companies. Thanks, and well done everyone!"
Profile photo of Rebeca Avila

Rebeca Avila

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Avila
"Good experience"
Profile photo of Ed Armstrong

Ed Armstrong

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Armstrong
"Having an automobile claim was an extremely stressful process although the claims office, along with Amanda from our agents office made us feel very comfortable and helped us throughout the process. We never felt confused or what should we do next. I felt that they had our best interest at heart!! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Wanda Caldwell

Wanda Caldwell

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Caldwell
"State Farm Lisa Turbyvilles office is really great 👍. Always helpful and very informative. Great prices on automotive insurance and house insurance or anything else you need."